Kids Eat Free

Dates
Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis hotels Minehead Skegness
2017 Autumn Term Time
 
 
 
 
Fri 15 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 18 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 2 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 9 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
Fri 13 Oct
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 16 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
Mon 30 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 3 Nov
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
2017 Festive Breaks
 
 
 
 
Fri 8 Dec
3 nights (weekend)
 
Mon 11 Dec
4 nights (midweek)
 
Fri 15 Dec
3 nights (weekend)
Mon 18 Dec
3 nights (midweek)
 
2018 Spring Term Time
 
 
 
 
Mon 19 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Fri 23 March
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 16 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 23 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 30 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 7 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 14 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 18 May
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 21 May
4 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
2018 Summer Term Time
 
 
 
 
Mon 4 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 8 June
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 11 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 15 June
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 18 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 22 June
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 25 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 29 June
3 nights (weekend)
Mon 2 July
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 6 July
3 nights (weekend)
 
Mon 9 July
4 nights (midweek)
Fri 13 July
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 16 July
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
2018 Autumn Term Time
 
 
 
 
Mon 3 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 7 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 10 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 14 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 17 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 24 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 28 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 1 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 8 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Fri 12 Oct
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 15 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 29 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 

 
Dates
Duration Bognor Regis
(per person)
Bognor Regis hotels
(per person)
Minehead
(per person)
Skegness
(per person)
2017 Autumn Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 18 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 2 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 9 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 

Sold Out

Mon 30 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
2018 Spring Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 12 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Fri 16 March
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 19 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 16 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 23 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 30 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Fri 11 May
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
 
Mon 14 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 21 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
2018 Summer Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 4 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 11 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 25 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
2018 Autumn Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 3 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 10 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 17 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 24 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 1 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 8 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 29 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 

Terms and Conditions

  • Just for Tots: these breaks are exclusively designed for our youngest guests so there must be at least one young child aged 5 or under on every booking.

  • Kids Eat Free: One child eats free per every full paying adult when purchasing a dining plan - This applies to new bookings only. Discount will apply to the youngest child on the booking.

  • Kids Eat Free is only available on selected 2017 and 2018 term time and Just for Tots breaks.

  • When booking your break a Dining Plan will need to be added for the Kids Eat Free discount to be applied.

  • The Kids Eat Free offer may not be available on every dining plan on every break:

  • Breaks highlighted in white show where Kids Eat Free is available.

  • Breaks highlighted in yellow show where Kids Eat Free is only available on Food Court dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in green show where Kids Eat Free is only available on Premium dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in grey show where Kids Eat Free is not available.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.