Under 5s Eat Free on selected Just For Tots breaks


Dates
Duration Bognor Regis
(per person)
Bognor Regis hotels
(per person)
Minehead
(per person)
Skegness
(per person)
2018 Spring Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 14 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 21 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
2018 Summer Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 4 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 11 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 25 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
2018 Autumn Just For Tots
 
 
 
 
Mon 3 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 10 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 17 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 24 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 1 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 8 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
 
Mon 29 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 

Terms and Conditions

  • Just for Tots: these breaks are exclusively designed for our youngest guests so there must be at least one young child aged 5 or under on every booking.

  • Under 5's Eat Free is only available on selected 2018 Just for Tots breaks.

  • When booking your break a Dining Plan will need to be added for the Under 5's Eat Free discount to be applied.

  • The Under 5's Eat Free offer may not be available on every dining plan on every break:

  • Breaks highlighted in white show where Under 5's Eat Free is available.

  • Breaks highlighted in yellow show where Under 5's Eat Free is only available on Food Court dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in green show where Under 5's Eat Free is only available on Premium dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in grey show where Under 5's Eat Free is not available.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.